R1 Marion Marshall Trophy (stroke): Winner - Murray Williams (28)

followed by: Richard Hansen (33) R1 Gordon Clinton Trophy: (Putting) Winner (by lot) - Peter Macaulay (13) R1 Jean Drummond Trophy: (Putting)

Winner: Chris Anderson (17) on c/b from Joy Nicholas (17)

Upcoming: Thursday 6th February, Waitangi Day - no organised play

Thursday 13th February R1 Heather Smith Stableford Trophy sponsored by Netherby

Pharmacy

20th February our annual 9 holes Golf Tournament - entry or enquiry

to: ashburton9holers@gmail.com.

Open to all 9 hole club members from any club.